IT’S ALL YOUR FAULT!

IT’S ALL YOUR FAULT!.

i’m not sure how i found this blog but it resonated with me. I know I need to stop blaming myself for how i feel, and i’m definitely doing the footwork in that i’m trying and reading so many different things. I just wish I had a switch that I could turn to positive outlook instead of negativity. knowing it’s my fault and only i can change it is a start though…..

About midlifeKrisis

I'm a happily married woman who is trying to figure out my purpose in life. I have a great husband and friends, an ok job - in this economy, i know i'm lucky to have one, and a pretty good social life. But...there's something missing. I feel I should be happier, so I've decided to start a blog to get my thoughts out there and maybe motivate myself.
This entry was posted in purpose of life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment