interesting article

I just finished reading a great article and hey, I’m not the only one trying to figure out their life purpose! The 3 ideas listed in this article: Choose consciously, adopt a Zen mind and show up are great and every day, I intend (that’s the magic word) to be a good, gentle, kind, loving person, but something comes up and “BAM” , all good intentions go down the drain. My drain is continually getting clogged and I’m sick of it.  Well, i am a work in progress, so i’ll keep trudging the road of happy destiny.

About midlifeKrisis

I'm a happily married woman who is trying to figure out my purpose in life. I have a great husband and friends, an ok job - in this economy, i know i'm lucky to have one, and a pretty good social life. But...there's something missing. I feel I should be happier, so I've decided to start a blog to get my thoughts out there and maybe motivate myself.
This entry was posted in purpose of life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

