What I’ll Remember Most About 2011

Sadly, I lost 3 loved ones in 2011, my sister-in-law, my good friend and inspiration, and my beloved aunt who was like a mother to me. On the plus side, I’ve begun searching to figure out how to be a better person which led me to blogging and discovering Plinky

Powered by Plinky

About midlifeKrisis

I'm a happily married woman who is trying to figure out my purpose in life. I have a great husband and friends, an ok job - in this economy, i know i'm lucky to have one, and a pretty good social life. But...there's something missing. I feel I should be happier, so I've decided to start a blog to get my thoughts out there and maybe motivate myself.
This entry was posted in purpose of life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What I’ll Remember Most About 2011

  1. You did get more than you deserved with three deaths of people very close to you and you’ve done a great job handling it. Keep looking for nickels and dimes! We will have to talk about what Plinky is or I could look it up, I guess. Keep working on short blogs every day. Here’s to a Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

