so many more ideas…..

Look at all these ideas I found on this website when i was , surprise!!!, googling what my life purpose is:

  • Volunteer to help WaterAid.org. One Billion people do not have any access to clean water. The average woman has to walk 6 miles a day to collect filthy, muddy, manure-filled water. Just $25 gives clean water to one person for life. This gets these people out of extreme poverty because they no loner waste money on medicine and the children have enough health and time to go to school.
  • Run for office. We need honest people who are cannot be bought by anyone.
  • Plant trees& bushes (birds need bushes, not just trees).
  • Learn about natural health. Start by learning kinesiology.
  • Do educational travel with a purpose.
  • Teach children the things that are REALLY important.
  • Teach adults the things that are really important.
  • Learn a new language & translate useful information for a website for those people free spanish lessons
  • Learn a new skill.
  • Lean about investments.
  • Donate and get involvedwith helping WaterAid.org
  • Homeschool your children.
  • Find ways to solve the world’s problems and start to implement them.
  • Be of service to homeless people.
  • Learn to build a concrete house properly (that is safe from hurricanes).
  • Learn to build an underground house (that is safe from tornadoes).
  • Attend conferences and seminars.
  • Research a favorite topic.
  • Pray for improvements in our world.
  • Protect the environment.
  • Teach people in foreign countries.
  • Write a magazine or website article that makes a difference.

that’s a lot of things to think about,,,I like them all, but i need to do what I really feel passionate about.I love to make people laugh so i may start another blog about the funny stuff that happens to me…….let me let that idea germinate a bit …….

About midlifeKrisis

I'm a happily married woman who is trying to figure out my purpose in life. I have a great husband and friends, an ok job - in this economy, i know i'm lucky to have one, and a pretty good social life. But...there's something missing. I feel I should be happier, so I've decided to start a blog to get my thoughts out there and maybe motivate myself.
This entry was posted in purpose of life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

